Register Now

Clark Community Park/Town Park - Field 2

Facility Area Information


170 Schoolhouse Rd.
Old Saybrook, CT 06475



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Adult Summer Softball League Adult Coed Softball League The Free Agents @ Brook n York Tuesday July 14, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Summer Softball League Adult Coed Softball League Luigi's @ D&D Services Wednesday July 15, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Summer Softball League Adult Coed Softball League The Free Agents @ Pathway Lighting Thursday July 16, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Summer Softball League Adult Coed Softball League JJ Dibble @ Paradis City Monday July 20, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Summer Softball League Adult Coed Softball League D&D Services @ 9 Round Tuesday July 21, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Summer Softball League Adult Coed Softball League Pathway Lighting @ JJ Dibble Wednesday July 22, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Summer Softball League Adult Coed Softball League Paradis City @ D&D Services Thursday July 23, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Summer Softball League Adult Coed Softball League D&D Services @ JJ Dibble Monday July 27, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Summer Softball League Adult Coed Softball League The Free Agents @ 9 Round Tuesday July 28, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Summer Softball League Adult Coed Softball League Pathway Lighting @ D&D Services Wednesday July 29, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Summer Softball League Adult Coed Softball League Paradis City @ The Free Agents Thursday July 30, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Summer Softball League Adult Coed Softball League The Free Agents @ Paradis City Monday August 3, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Summer Softball League Adult Coed Softball League D&D Services @ Pathway Lighting Tuesday August 4, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Summer Softball League Adult Coed Softball League Wednesday August 5, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Summer Softball League Adult Coed Softball League 9 Round @ The Free Agents Thursday August 6, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Summer Softball League Adult Coed Softball League Pathway Lighting @ Luigi's Monday August 10, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Summer Softball League Adult Coed Softball League D&D Services @ Paradis City Tuesday August 11, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Summer Softball League Adult Coed Softball League The Free Agents @ Luigi's Wednesday August 12, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Summer Softball League Adult Coed Softball League 9 Round @ D&D Services Thursday August 13, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM