Register Now

Recreation Center - Gymnasium

Facility Area Information


308 Main Street
Old Saybrook, CT 06475



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
High School Soccer Leagues and Clinics High School Futsal Soccer League Saturday April 4, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Adult Basketball 18+ Basketball Monday April 6, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Adult Basketball 25+ Basketball Tuesday April 7, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Adult Volleyball Wednesday Nights Adult Volleyball Wednesday Nights Wednesday April 8, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
High School Soccer Leagues and Clinics High School Futsal Soccer League Saturday April 11, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Adult Basketball 18+ Basketball Monday April 13, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Adult Basketball 25+ Basketball Tuesday April 14, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Adult Volleyball Wednesday Nights Adult Volleyball Wednesday Nights Wednesday April 15, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
High School Soccer Leagues and Clinics High School Futsal Soccer League Saturday April 18, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Adult Basketball 18+ Basketball Monday April 20, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Adult Basketball 25+ Basketball Tuesday April 21, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Adult Volleyball Wednesday Nights Adult Volleyball Wednesday Nights Wednesday April 22, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
High School Soccer Leagues and Clinics High School Futsal Soccer League Saturday April 25, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Adult Basketball 18+ Basketball Monday April 27, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Adult Basketball 25+ Basketball Tuesday April 28, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Adult Pickleball Intermediate Pickleball Lessons Wednesday April 29, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Adult Volleyball Wednesday Nights Adult Volleyball Wednesday Nights Wednesday April 29, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
High School Soccer Leagues and Clinics High School Futsal Soccer League Saturday May 2, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM