Register Now

Recreation Center - Gymnasium

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Adult Co-Ed Soccer Adult Futsal Soccer Sunday December 9, 2018 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Pickleball Pickleball for Adults Monday December 10, 2018 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Adult Basketball 18+ Basketball Monday December 10, 2018 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Softy Hockey Softy Hockey Tuesday December 11, 2018 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Youth Indoor Soccer Kindergarten Youth Indoor Soccer Tuesday December 11, 2018 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Adult Basketball 30+ Basketball Tuesday December 11, 2018 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Dodgeball Mania Dodgeball Mania Wednesday December 12, 2018 02:45 PM - 03:45 PM
Adult Dodgeball League Adult Dodgeball League Wednesday December 12, 2018 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Adult Pickleball Pickleball for Adults Thursday December 13, 2018 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Wiffle Ball Wiffleball Class Thursday December 13, 2018 02:45 PM - 03:45 PM
Youth Indoor Soccer 1st & 2nd Grade Youth Indoor Soccer Thursday December 13, 2018 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Adult Co-Ed Soccer Adult Futsal Soccer Sunday December 16, 2018 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Pickleball Pickleball for Adults Monday December 17, 2018 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Adult Basketball 18+ Basketball Monday December 17, 2018 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Softy Hockey Softy Hockey Tuesday December 18, 2018 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Adult Basketball 30+ Basketball Tuesday December 18, 2018 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Adult Dodgeball League Adult Dodgeball League Wednesday December 19, 2018 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Adult Pickleball Pickleball for Adults Thursday December 20, 2018 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Youth Indoor Soccer 1st & 2nd Grade Youth Indoor Soccer Thursday December 20, 2018 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Adult Basketball 18+ Basketball Monday December 24, 2018 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Adult Basketball 30+ Basketball Tuesday December 25, 2018 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Adult Volleyball Wednesday Nights Adult Volleyball Wednesday Nights Wednesday December 26, 2018 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Adult Basketball 18+ Basketball Monday December 31, 2018 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Adult Basketball 30+ Basketball Tuesday January 1, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Adult Volleyball Wednesday Nights Adult Volleyball Wednesday Nights Wednesday January 2, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Adult Pickleball Pickleball for Adults Thursday January 3, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
High School Softball Winter Clinic High School Softball Skills Clinic Sunday January 6, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Adult Co-Ed Soccer Adult Futsal Soccer Sunday January 6, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Pickleball Pickleball for Adults Monday January 7, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Adult Basketball 18+ Basketball Monday January 7, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Adult Basketball 30+ Basketball Tuesday January 8, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Adult Volleyball Wednesday Nights Adult Volleyball Wednesday Nights Wednesday January 9, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM