Register Now

Recreation Center - Teen Center

Facility Area Information


308 Main Street
Old Saybrook, CT 06475

Hours of Operation
Monday - Thursday after school until 5:30pm
Friday - After school until 4:00pm
Friday Night Teen Center - 7:00-9:30pm

School vacation days or days off from school, 12:00pm-5:00pm

1/2 Days of School - Teen Center will open at 11:55am and run till normal closing times.

Additional Files



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
6th - 8th Grade Teen Center Membership Full Membership (Includes Friday Night) Wednesday December 11, 2019 02:45 AM - 05:30 AM
6th - 8th Grade Teen Center Membership Full Membership (Includes Friday Night) Thursday December 12, 2019 02:45 AM - 05:30 AM
6th - 8th Grade Teen Center Membership Full Membership (Includes Friday Night) Friday December 13, 2019 02:45 AM - 05:30 AM
6th - 8th Grade Teen Center Membership Full Membership (Includes Friday Night) Monday December 16, 2019 02:45 AM - 05:30 AM
6th - 8th Grade Teen Center Membership Full Membership (Includes Friday Night) Tuesday December 17, 2019 02:45 AM - 05:30 AM
6th - 8th Grade Teen Center Membership Full Membership (Includes Friday Night) Wednesday December 18, 2019 02:45 AM - 05:30 AM
6th - 8th Grade Teen Center Membership Full Membership (Includes Friday Night) Thursday December 19, 2019 02:45 AM - 05:30 AM
6th - 8th Grade Teen Center Membership Full Membership (Includes Friday Night) Friday December 20, 2019 02:45 AM - 05:30 AM
6th - 8th Grade Teen Center Membership Full Membership (Includes Friday Night) Monday December 23, 2019 02:45 AM - 05:30 AM
6th - 8th Grade Teen Center Membership Full Membership (Includes Friday Night) Tuesday December 24, 2019 02:45 AM - 05:30 AM
6th - 8th Grade Teen Center Membership Full Membership (Includes Friday Night) Wednesday December 25, 2019 02:45 AM - 05:30 AM
6th - 8th Grade Teen Center Membership Full Membership (Includes Friday Night) Thursday December 26, 2019 02:45 AM - 05:30 AM
6th - 8th Grade Teen Center Membership Full Membership (Includes Friday Night) Friday December 27, 2019 02:45 AM - 05:30 AM
6th - 8th Grade Teen Center Membership Full Membership (Includes Friday Night) Monday December 30, 2019 02:45 AM - 05:30 AM
6th - 8th Grade Teen Center Membership Full Membership (Includes Friday Night) Tuesday December 31, 2019 02:45 AM - 05:30 AM
6th - 8th Grade Teen Center Membership Full Membership (Includes Friday Night) Wednesday January 1, 2020 02:45 AM - 05:30 AM
6th - 8th Grade Teen Center Membership Full Membership (Includes Friday Night) Thursday January 2, 2020 02:45 AM - 05:30 AM
6th - 8th Grade Teen Center Membership Full Membership (Includes Friday Night) Friday January 3, 2020 02:45 AM - 05:30 AM
6th - 8th Grade Teen Center Membership Full Membership (Includes Friday Night) Monday January 6, 2020 02:45 AM - 05:30 AM
6th - 8th Grade Teen Center Membership Full Membership (Includes Friday Night) Tuesday January 7, 2020 02:45 AM - 05:30 AM
6th - 8th Grade Teen Center Membership Full Membership (Includes Friday Night) Wednesday January 8, 2020 02:45 AM - 05:30 AM
6th - 8th Grade Teen Center Membership Full Membership (Includes Friday Night) Thursday January 9, 2020 02:45 AM - 05:30 AM
6th - 8th Grade Teen Center Membership Full Membership (Includes Friday Night) Friday January 10, 2020 02:45 AM - 05:30 AM
4th Grade 1/2 Day Teen Center Program 1/2 Day Teen Center Program for 4th Grade Friday January 10, 2020 12:30 PM - 04:00 PM