Register Now

Recreation Center - Teen Center

Facility Area Information


Hours of Operation
Monday - Thursday after school until 5:30pm
Friday - After school until 4:00pm
Friday Night Teen Center - 7:00-9:30pm

School vacation days or days off from school, 12:00pm-5:00pm

1/2 Days of School - Teen Center will open at 11:55am and run till normal closing times.

Additional Files



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
6th - 8th Grade Teen Center Membership Full Membership (Includes Friday Night) Monday February 18, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
6th - 8th Grade Teen Center Membership Full Membership (Includes Friday Night) Tuesday February 19, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
6th - 8th Grade Teen Center Membership Full Membership (Includes Friday Night) Wednesday February 20, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
6th - 8th Grade Teen Center Membership Full Membership (Includes Friday Night) Thursday February 21, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
6th - 8th Grade Teen Center Membership Full Membership (Includes Friday Night) Friday February 22, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
6th - 8th Grade Teen Center Membership Full Membership (Includes Friday Night) Monday February 25, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
6th - 8th Grade Teen Center Membership Full Membership (Includes Friday Night) Tuesday February 26, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
6th - 8th Grade Teen Center Membership Full Membership (Includes Friday Night) Wednesday February 27, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
6th - 8th Grade Teen Center Membership Full Membership (Includes Friday Night) Thursday February 28, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
6th - 8th Grade Teen Center Membership Full Membership (Includes Friday Night) Friday March 1, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
6th - 8th Grade Teen Center Membership Full Membership (Includes Friday Night) Monday March 4, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
6th - 8th Grade Teen Center Membership Full Membership (Includes Friday Night) Tuesday March 5, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
6th - 8th Grade Teen Center Membership Full Membership (Includes Friday Night) Wednesday March 6, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
6th - 8th Grade Teen Center Membership Full Membership (Includes Friday Night) Thursday March 7, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
6th - 8th Grade Teen Center Membership Full Membership (Includes Friday Night) Friday March 8, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
6th - 8th Grade Teen Center Membership Full Membership (Includes Friday Night) Monday March 11, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
6th - 8th Grade Teen Center Membership Full Membership (Includes Friday Night) Tuesday March 12, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
6th - 8th Grade Teen Center Membership Full Membership (Includes Friday Night) Wednesday March 13, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
6th - 8th Grade Teen Center Membership Full Membership (Includes Friday Night) Thursday March 14, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
6th - 8th Grade Teen Center Membership Full Membership (Includes Friday Night) Friday March 15, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM