Register Now

Recreation Center

Facility Information

308 Main Street
Old Saybrook, CT 06475

Recreation Center
Full size gymnasium, indoor walking track, Teen Center and game room, outdoor lighted basketball courts, outdoor restrooms, MacMurray ball field.

Sept-June Walking & Jogging Track
Mondays - Thursdays 6:30AM-8:30PM 
Wednesday, track closes at 7:00pm
Fridays 6:30AM - 4:00PM Saturdays 7:00AM-4:00PM
Sundays 11:00PM-4:00PM *seasonal*
Fee: FREE for Residents, $2 for non-residents accompanied with resident

Vin Baker Outdoor Basketball Courts Seasonal Light Schedule
Monday – Thursday 7PM – 10PM
Fridays 7:15PM-9:20PM  (Teen Center Only)
Saturday & Sunday 7PM- 11PM




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
6th - 8th Grade Teen Center Membership Full Membership (Includes Friday Night) Wednesday June 3, 2020 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
6th - 8th Grade Teen Center Membership Full Membership (Includes Friday Night) Thursday June 4, 2020 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
5th Grade Teen Center Friday Afternoons 5th Grade Friday Drop In Friday June 5, 2020 02:45 PM - 04:00 PM
6th - 8th Grade Teen Center Membership Full Membership (Includes Friday Night) Friday June 5, 2020 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Saturday June 6, 2020 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
6th - 8th Grade Teen Center Membership Full Membership (Includes Friday Night) Monday June 8, 2020 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
6th - 8th Grade Teen Center Membership Full Membership (Includes Friday Night) Tuesday June 9, 2020 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
6th - 8th Grade Teen Center Membership Full Membership (Includes Friday Night) Wednesday June 10, 2020 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
6th - 8th Grade Teen Center Membership Full Membership (Includes Friday Night) Thursday June 11, 2020 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
5th Grade Teen Center Friday Afternoons 5th Grade Friday Drop In Friday June 12, 2020 02:45 PM - 04:00 PM
6th - 8th Grade Teen Center Membership Full Membership (Includes Friday Night) Friday June 12, 2020 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday June 29, 2020 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday June 29, 2020 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Tuesday June 30, 2020 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Wednesday July 1, 2020 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Wednesday July 1, 2020 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Wednesday July 1, 2020 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday July 2, 2020 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday July 3, 2020 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday July 3, 2020 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM