Register Now

Kathleen E. Goodwin School

Facility Information

80 Old Boston Post Rd.
Old Saybrook, CT 06475



Goodwin School
Outside of classroom hours, soccer fields, playground, basketball courts, and walking path.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Extreme LEGOS Club Extreme LEGOS Club Tuesday January 21, 2020 03:15 PM - 04:15 PM
Chess Club Chess Club at Goodwin Wednesday January 22, 2020 03:15 PM - 04:00 PM
Sound Steppers at Goodwin Sound Steppers at Goodwin Wednesday January 22, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Color By Number Color By Number Thursday January 23, 2020 03:15 PM - 04:00 PM
Cooking Classes Cookin' Kids Friday January 24, 2020 03:15 PM - 04:00 PM
ShiningStars ShiningStars at Goodwin Monday January 27, 2020 03:15 PM - 04:00 PM
Extreme LEGOS Club Extreme LEGOS Club Tuesday January 28, 2020 03:15 PM - 04:15 PM
Chess Club Chess Club at Goodwin Wednesday January 29, 2020 03:15 PM - 04:00 PM
Sound Steppers at Goodwin Sound Steppers at Goodwin Wednesday January 29, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Color By Number Color By Number Thursday January 30, 2020 03:15 PM - 04:00 PM
Cooking Classes Cookin' Kids Friday January 31, 2020 03:15 PM - 04:00 PM
ShiningStars ShiningStars at Goodwin Monday February 3, 2020 03:15 PM - 04:00 PM
Extreme LEGOS Club Extreme LEGOS Club Tuesday February 4, 2020 03:15 PM - 04:15 PM
Chess Club Chess Club at Goodwin Wednesday February 5, 2020 03:15 PM - 04:00 PM
Sound Steppers at Goodwin Sound Steppers at Goodwin Wednesday February 5, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Color By Number Color By Number Thursday February 6, 2020 03:15 PM - 04:00 PM
Cooking Classes Cookin' Kids Friday February 7, 2020 03:15 PM - 04:00 PM
ShiningStars ShiningStars at Goodwin Monday February 10, 2020 03:15 PM - 04:00 PM
Extreme LEGOS Club Extreme LEGOS Club Tuesday February 11, 2020 03:15 PM - 04:15 PM
Chess Club Chess Club at Goodwin Wednesday February 12, 2020 03:15 PM - 04:00 PM
Sound Steppers at Goodwin Sound Steppers at Goodwin Wednesday February 12, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Color By Number Color By Number Thursday February 13, 2020 03:15 PM - 04:00 PM
Cooking Classes Cookin' Kids Friday February 14, 2020 03:15 PM - 04:00 PM