Register Now

Main St. Park

Facility Information

225 Main St.
OLD SAYBROOK, CT 06475
Phone: (860) 395-3152

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Adult Pickleball Summer Outdoor Pickleball for Adults Monday August 19, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Adult Pickleball Summer Outdoor Pickleball for Adults Thursday August 22, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Adult Pickleball Late Summer Outdoor Pickleball for Adults Monday August 26, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Adult Pickleball Late Summer Outdoor Pickleball for Adults Thursday August 29, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Adult Pickleball SATURDAY Pickleball for Adults Saturday August 31, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Adult Pickleball Late Summer Outdoor Pickleball for Adults Thursday September 5, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Adult Pickleball SATURDAY Pickleball for Adults Saturday September 7, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Adult Pickleball Late Summer Outdoor Pickleball for Adults Monday September 9, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Adult Pickleball Late Summer Outdoor Pickleball for Adults Thursday September 12, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Adult Pickleball SATURDAY Pickleball for Adults Saturday September 14, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Youth Pickleball Pickleball for 4th-8th Graders Saturday September 14, 2019 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Adult Pickleball Late Summer Outdoor Pickleball for Adults Monday September 16, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM