Register Now

Kathleen E. Goodwin School

Facility Information

80 Old Boston Post Rd.
Old Saybrook, CT 06475



Goodwin School
Outside of classroom hours, soccer fields, playground, basketball courts, and walking path.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
ShiningStars ShiningStars at Goodwin Monday January 27, 2020 03:15 PM - 04:00 PM
Extreme LEGOS Club Extreme LEGOS Club Tuesday January 28, 2020 03:15 PM - 04:15 PM
Chess Club Chess Club at Goodwin Wednesday January 29, 2020 03:15 PM - 04:00 PM
Sound Steppers at Goodwin Sound Steppers at Goodwin Wednesday January 29, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Cooking Classes Cookin' Kids Friday January 31, 2020 03:15 PM - 04:00 PM
ShiningStars ShiningStars at Goodwin Monday February 3, 2020 03:15 PM - 04:00 PM
Extreme LEGOS Club Extreme LEGOS Club Tuesday February 4, 2020 03:15 PM - 04:15 PM
Chess Club Chess Club at Goodwin Wednesday February 5, 2020 03:15 PM - 04:00 PM
Sound Steppers at Goodwin Sound Steppers at Goodwin Wednesday February 5, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Cooking Classes Cookin' Kids Friday February 7, 2020 03:15 PM - 04:00 PM
ShiningStars ShiningStars at Goodwin Monday February 10, 2020 03:15 PM - 04:00 PM
Extreme LEGOS Club Extreme LEGOS Club Tuesday February 11, 2020 03:15 PM - 04:15 PM
Chess Club Chess Club at Goodwin Wednesday February 12, 2020 03:15 PM - 04:00 PM
Sound Steppers at Goodwin Sound Steppers at Goodwin Wednesday February 12, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Cooking Classes Cookin' Kids Friday February 14, 2020 03:15 PM - 04:00 PM
Dance Class at Goodwin Dancing Class at Goodwin 2020 Thursday February 20, 2020 03:15 PM - 04:15 PM
Cooking Classes Cookin' Kids Friday February 21, 2020 03:15 PM - 04:00 PM
ShiningStars ShiningStars at Goodwin Monday February 24, 2020 03:15 PM - 04:00 PM
Sound Steppers at Goodwin Sound Steppers at Goodwin Wednesday February 26, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Dance Class at Goodwin Dancing Class at Goodwin 2020 Thursday February 27, 2020 03:15 PM - 04:15 PM