Register Now

Recreation Center

Facility Information

308 Main Street
Old Saybrook, CT 06475

Recreation Center
Full size gymnasium, indoor walking track, Teen Center and game room, outdoor lighted basketball courts, outdoor restrooms, MacMurray ball field.

Sept-June Walking & Jogging Track
Mondays - Thursdays 6:30AM-8:30PM 
Wednesday, track closes at 7:00pm
Fridays 6:30AM - 4:00PM Saturdays 7:00AM-4:00PM
Sundays 11:00PM-4:00PM *seasonal*
Fee: FREE for Residents, $2 for non-residents accompanied with resident

Vin Baker Outdoor Basketball Courts Seasonal Light Schedule
Monday – Thursday 7PM – 10PM
Fridays 7:15PM-9:20PM  (Teen Center Only)
Saturday & Sunday 7PM- 11PM




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Adult Basketball 18+ Basketball Monday August 19, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Adult Basketball 30+ Basketball Tuesday August 20, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Adult Basketball 18+ Basketball Monday August 26, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Adult Basketball 30+ Basketball Tuesday August 27, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Adult Basketball 30+ Basketball Tuesday September 3, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Adult Volleyball Wednesday Nights Adult Volleyball Wednesday Nights Wednesday September 4, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
HappyFeet Soccer HappyFeet Soccer Leauge for 3 & 4 year olds Saturday September 7, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Adult Basketball 18+ Basketball Monday September 9, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Adult Basketball 30+ Basketball Tuesday September 10, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Adult Volleyball Wednesday Nights Adult Volleyball Wednesday Nights Wednesday September 11, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Ultimate Frisbee Ultimate Frisbee Thursday September 12, 2019 02:45 PM - 03:45 PM
Apple Hour Apple Hour Saturday September 14, 2019 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
HappyFeet Soccer HappyFeet Soccer Leauge for 3 & 4 year olds Saturday September 14, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Adult Basketball 18+ Basketball Monday September 16, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Adult Basketball 30+ Basketball Tuesday September 17, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Adult Volleyball Wednesday Nights Adult Volleyball Wednesday Nights Wednesday September 18, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM